Home Up Feedback

Get Connected Team
Planning Committee

Class of '65 Reunion Committee

The Reunion Committee this year includes Cathleen (Ducey) Pendowski, Peggy (Schumacher) Maher, Jim Brooks, Gary Bren, Terry Varilek, Tom Maher, John McInnis, Paul Forney, David Lindekugel, Gaylord Sonnenschein, Jan (Neuharth) Kennedy and Paul Mitchell.  This group is working hard to make the reunion a smashing success!  There are two sub-committees, The Pierre Planning Committee, and the Get Connected Team.

Check out the Committee photos and see if you can guess who all those old people are, Ha!  Well, no one can stay young forever, and we're all fighting time and gravity.

Please feel free to make comments and suggestions; please use the Feedback page, the Comments Page, or contact us through the Webmaster listed below.




Email Webmaster with questions or comments!
Last modified: 10/29/14